EN
GIG-OS

Watch the live broadcast from the Global Convention 2016 at 11:45 CEST!

Global InterGold

Tomorrow, October 7th, the Global Convention & Gold Exhibition 2016 will take place at the Ergife Palace Hotel in Rome. Hundreds of attendees from more than 30 countries have registered for it!

The most important business conference of the autumn will be attended by clients, leaders, and the company's management. As for those who will not be able to attend it, they will have the chance to follow the event online.

We will keep you updated with information and photos of the place, but you will be also able to watch the grand opening of the Global Convention & Gold Exhibition 2016 from the comfort of your home!

We have gathered the live broadcast's starting time of different countries:

Italy (CEST) — 11:45 am

Mexico – 4:45 am

Russia, Moscow – 12:45 pm

Tokyo – 18:45 pm

Thailand – 16:45 pm

The Philippines – 17:45 pm

 

Some parts of the live broadcast will be also recorded and posted after the event!

Follow the updates on Global InterGold's official Facebook page!

Rate this article:
Created: 06.10.2016
RELATED NEWS
[Video]: Leadership conference in Bari [Video]: Leadership conference in Bari
[VIDEO]: Global InterGold in Russia — Gold changes lives [VIDEO]: Global InterGold in Russia — Gold changes lives
[VIDEO]: Global InterGold — millions already!
[VIDEO]: Global InterGold — millions already!
[VIDEO]: New horizons for gold business in India [VIDEO]: New horizons for gold business in India
Global InterGold: five events that changed the quality of our clients’ lives
Global InterGold: five events that changed the quality of our clients’ lives
The system upgrade is completed!
The system upgrade is completed!
Website maintenance
Website maintenance
Global InterGold in India: the office opening in March!
Global InterGold in India: the office opening in March!
Take the test
and find out if you are exposed to the Lack of Financial Security virus.
Register on the platform to receive the test.